Start » Lokaler » Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Namn Område Telefon E-post
Uthyrare Hägernäs, Täby
Bo Jacobsson 0767-92 70 50 kundservice@jm.se
Projektledare Göteborg
Henrik Orrsjö JM AB, Göteborg 031-703 58 68 henrik.orrsjo@jm.se
Joakim Gralén JM AB, Göteborg 031-703 57 30 joakim.gralen@jm.se
Uthyrare
Jan-Otto Ahl Region Öst, Uppsala 018-66 03 27 jan-otto.ahl@jm.se
Mia Olsson Huvudkontoret Solna 08-782 14 81 mia.olsson@jm.se
Projektförvaltare
Kalle Wendel Huvudkontoret Solna 08-782 11 56 kalle.wendel@jm.se
Madeleine Helmerskog Huvudkontoret Solna 08-782 19 40 madeleine.helmerskog@jm.se
Förvaltare
Karin Gustafsson Huvudkontoret Solna 08-782 15 20 karin.gustafsson@jm.se
Fastighetschef/Regionchef
Lars-Olof Höglund Huvudkontoret Solna 08 - 782 89 83 lars-olof.hoglund@jm.se
Projektchef
Lennart Fahlström Huvudkontoret Solna 08-782 87 48 lennart.fahlstrom@jm.se
Simon Backe Huvudkontoret Solna 08-782 11 58 simon.backe@jm.se
Uthyrare Bostadsrättsföreningar
Maritha Högvik Huvudkontoret Solna 08-782 19 26 maritha.hogvik@jm.se
Förvaltningschef
Sten Jakab Huvudkontoret Solna 08-782 87 06 sten.jakab@jm.se
Projektledare
Tomas Jonson Huvudkontoret Solna 08-782 88 54 tomas.jonson@jm.se
Uthyrare Malmö/Lund
Ulrika Lundgren Regionkontoret i Malmö 040-16 65 14 ulrika.lundgren@jm.se
Projektledare Stockholm
Jan Lindström Huvudkontoret Solna 08-782 86 06 jan.lindstrom@jm.se
Martin Fogel Huvudkontoret Solna 08-782 19 48 martin.fogel@jm.se