JM does not take responsibility for the translation

Nomination Committe for the 2019 AGM

Changes to JM AB's Nomination Committee for the 2019 AGM

As specified by the instructions for the Nomination Committee, which were adopted by the 2018 Annual General Meeting, if any of the shareholders on the Nomination Committee no longer belong to the four largest shareholders as per October 31, then said shareholder shall relinquish its position on the Nomination Committee to a shareholder that has become one the four largest shareholders.
As per October 31, OBOS BBL has shareholdings in JM amounting to 10.73 percent according to the notification announcement to Finansinspektionen. In light of this, Anders Algotsson, appointed by AFA Försäkringar, relinquished his position to OBOS. Daniel Kjørberg Siraj, appointed by OBOS, will become the new member of the Nomination Committee

After this change, the Nomination Committee consists of:
• Swedbank Robur Fonder: Åsa Nisell
• OBOS BBL: Daniel Kjørberg Siraj
• SEB Investment Management: Hans Ek
• Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB: Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson
• Fredrik Persson, Chairperson of JM AB

The Nomination Committee will prepare and present proposals to the Annual General Meeting for:
  ·  Chairperson at the Annual General Meeting
   ·  number of Board Members
  ·  Chairperson and other Members on the Company’s Board
  ·  fees, distributed among the Chairperson, Board Members and reimbursement for Committee work
  ·  auditors and their fees, and
  ·  where applicable, amendment of instructions for the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee will otherwise perform the duties specified in the "Swedish Code of Corporate Governance" that applies at any given time and is issued by the Swedish Corporate Governance Board.

JM AB's Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday, March 28, 2019 at the company's headquarters in Solna.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to JM's Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail to: or by letter to: JM AB, Attn: Nomination Committee, 169 82 Stockholm, by December 14, 2018 at the latest.