JM does not take responsibility for the translation

The analysts listed below monitor JM

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the company's performance, as made by these analysts, are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of JM or its management.

ABG Sundal Collier

Tobias Kaj
Tel. +46 8 566 286 21
E-mail: tobias.kaj@abgsc.se
Website: www.abgsc.se

Carnegie Investment Bank

Erik Granström
Tel. +46 8 5886 85 94
E-mail: erik.granstrom@carnegie.se
Fredric Cyon
Tel. +46 8 5886 88 38
E-mail: fredric.cyon@carnegie.se
Website: www.carnegie.se

Danske Bank Markets

Henrik Dahlgren
Tel. +46 8 568 806 36
E-mail: henrik.dahlgren@danskebank.se
Website: www.danskebank.se

DNB Markets

Simen Mortensen
Tel. +47 24 169209
E-mail: simen.mortensen@dnb.no
Website: www.dnb.no
Mattias Montgomery
Tel +46 8 473 41 00
E-mail: mattias.montgomery@dnb.se
Website: www.dnb.se

Kepler Cheuvreux

Jan Ihrfelt
Tel. +46 8 723 51 14 
E-mail: jihrfelt@keplercheuvreux.com 
Website: www.keplercheuvreux.com
Albin Sandberg
Tel. +46 8-723 51 75
E-mail: asandberg@keplercheuvreux.com

Nordea

Niclas Höglund
Tel. +46 8 534 919 61
E-mail: niclas.hoglund@nordea.com
Website: www.nordea.se

Pareto Securities

Johan Edberg
Tel. +46 8 402 5264
E-mail: johan.edberg@paretosec.com
Website: www.paretosec.com

SEB Enskilda

Stefan Andersson
Tel. +46 8 522 296 57
E-mail: stefan.e.andersson@seb.se
Website: sebgroup.com